Unser Verkaufs-Team
 

Heinz Diggelmann
Automobilverkaufsberater
Peugeot & Nutzfahrzeuge

heinz.diggelmann@imholz-autohaus.ch


Bruno Steiner
Automobilverkaufsberater
Ford & US Ford

bruno.steiner@imholz-autohaus.ch


Pascal Suter
Automobilverkaufsberater
Peugeot

pascal.suter@imholz-autohaus.ch


Alexander Fried
Automobilverkaufsberater
Occasionen

alexander.fried@imholz-autohaus.ch


Roger Syfrig
Nutzfahrzeugverkauf &
Serviceberater
roger.syfrig@imholz-autohaus.ch


Monica Lissberg
Automobilverkaufsberaterin
Volvo
monica.lissberg@imholz-autohaus.ch

Ricardo Landolt
Automobilverkaufsberater
Ford
ricardo.landolt@imholz-autohaus.ch

Dino Mallia
Automobilverkaufsberater
Occasionen
dino.mallia@imholz-autohaus.ch