Unser Verkaufs-Team
 

Heinz Diggelmann
Automobilverkaufsberater
Peugeot & Nutzfahrzeuge
heinz.diggelmann@imholz-autohaus.ch

Bruno Steiner
Automobilverkaufsberater
Ford & US Ford
bruno.steiner@imholz-autohaus.ch

Pascal Suter
Automobilverkaufsberater
Volvo & Peugeot
pascal.suter@imholz-autohaus.ch

Monica Lissberg
Automobilverkaufsberaterin
Volvo
monica.lissberg@imholz-autohaus.ch

Roger Syfrig
Nutzfahrzeugverkauf &
Serviceberater
roger.syfrig@imholz-autohaus.ch

Christoph Camenzind
Automobilverkaufsberater
Ford
christoph.camenzind@imholz-autohaus.ch

Flavio Fernandes
Automobilverkaufsberater
Ford
flavio.fernandes@imholz-autohaus.ch

Ciriaco Di Giampaolo
Automobilverkaufsberater
Occasionen
ciriaco.digiampaolo@imholz-autohaus.ch