VERKAUSTEAM

 

Berton Mirakaj
Automobilverkaufsberater
Volvo
berton.mirakaj@imholz-autohaus.ch

Sandra Bleve 
Automobilverkaufsberaterin
Volvo
sandra.bleve@imholz-autohaus.ch

Marlene Rodrigues
Automobilverkaufsberaterin
Peugeot
marlene.rodrigues@imholz-autohaus.ch

Werner Thommen
Automobilverkaufsberater
Peugeot PW & NFZ
werner.thommen@imholz-autohaus.ch

Bruno Steiner
Automobilverkaufsberater
Ford & US Ford
bruno.steiner@imholz-autohaus.ch

Christoph Camenzind
Automobilverkaufsberater
Ford
christoph.camenzind@imholz-autohaus.ch

Flavio Fernandes
Automobilverkaufsberater
Ford
flavio.fernandes@imholz-autohaus.ch

Roger Syfrig
Nutzfahrzeugverkauf &
Serviceberater
roger.syfrig@imholz-autohaus.ch

Ciriaco Di Giampaolo
Automobilverkaufsberater
Occasionen
ciriaco.digiampaolo@imholz-autohaus.ch